District Alerts & Messages

Subscribe to RSS Feed
Viking Regiment at Ford Field
Robotic team members

Welcome to Marysville Public Schools

495 E. Huron Blvd.
Marysville,  MI- 48040
Phone: 810-364-7731
Fax: 810-364-3150


Personalize learning for every student through rigor, relevance and relationships.


Every student will excel, both personally and for the benefit of humanity.

District Calendar

District Calendar
Last Month March 2019 Next Month
          1 2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10 11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coming Your Way...

PLC Late Start Dates

Elementary Classes begin at 9:45 am
MS/High School begins at 9:15 am

Wednesday PLC Late Start Days

  • September 12, 2018
  • October 10, 2018
  • November 7,  2018
  • December 5, 2018
  • January 16, 2019
  • February 6, 2019
  • March 6, 2019
  • April 3, 2019
  • May 8, 2019
  • June 5, 2019

District News

Subscribe to RSS Feed
MTSS Website

Marysville Public Schools is committed to preparing our students for continued success after High School.  We do this by offering high quality and comprehensive curriculum at all grade levels. The link below will take you to a website that will highlight the Multi-Tiered Systems of Support that is provided in the Marysville School District. 


Great Things Happen Here!

Elementary Open Court Reading

Awards & Recognitions

Subscribe to RSS Feed
March 2019 VSA Recipients

Congratulations to Mikayla, Callie, Avery, Castiel, and Lillian for being the Viking Spirit Award Recipients.  These students were recognized by the Board of Education at the March 6, 2019 meeting.

March 2019 Viking Spirit Award Recognition

Congratulations to our March 2019 Viking Spirit Award Recipients.  These students were recognized at the March 6, 2019 Board Meeting.

MMS Math Counts Team

Congratulations to MMS's MATHCOUNTS team for their first place finish during the county's competition on February 2, 2019; they will be moving on to the state-level competition on March 9th. This year's team is as follows:



Team "A"
Chris Larson (2nd place, but received 1st in head to head competition)
Nicole Szczepanski (3rd place)
Riley DenUyl (4th place)
Eryn Collard (9th Place)

Other individual members: Nathan VanderMeulen, Ella Carlson, Joe Fletcher, Mei Hong, Avery Woodard, Wyatt Fajardo, Andrew Kaski, Madelyn Collard, Grady Wright, Cole Horan, Sophia Cradit

Special thanks to Mrs. Bieszczad and Mrs. Booth, for coaching the team this year.

Great futures begin in Marysville Schools!